aanmeldingen 12-12-2019

Aanmeldingen voor het diner van 12 december 2019


Leden:

Monique van Heldenmonique@graphx66.nlOss
Rob van Berloorob@tenzingaccountants.nlOss
Koen Berghuiskoen.berghuis@tamkb.nlBerghem
Sjoerd Lemstrasjoerd.lemstra@oamkb.nlOss
Anne Van Hintumparfumeriemarcel@hotmail.comOss
Rowena Loderusrowena@rlsadministratie.nlOSS
Marion Groenamth.groen@gmail.comOss
Freddy van Eerdinfo@tempus-uitvaartzorg.nlOss
Harm Wiegersmainfo@acwiegersma.nlOss
Hans van Hulselh.vanhulsel@gmail.comRosmalen
Johan van Leeuwenjohan@tekspresso.nlOss

Gasten:

Anita Martland (+ gast) anita.martland@personaltouchtravel.nl Oijen