aanmeldingen 10-04-19


Aanmeldingen voor het diner van 14 april 2019

leden:

albertpeijnenburgpeijnenurg re-integratie bvalbert@peijnenburgreintegratie.nl1
AnitaClaassensCHACCinfo@CHACC.nl1
annevan HintumSalon Parfumerie Marcelparfumeriemarcel@hotmail.com1
CVan der PoelTherapeutisch Centrum Osscarienvdpoel@cs.com1
Frankavan den HurkRabobank Oss Bernhezefranka.van.den.hurk@rabobank.nl1
FreddyVan EerdInfo@tempus-uitvaartzorg.nlinfo@tempus-uitvaartzorg.nl1
HarmWiegersmaAdvies en Coaching Wiegersmainfo@acwiegersma.nl1
Johanvan LeeuwenTekspresso Schrijfwerkjohan@tekspresso.nl1
KatinkaAriënsAriëns Juridische Dienstverleningkariens@liebrandruijsadvocaten.nl1
Loevan ErpVan Zandvoort Legalsecretariaat@zandvoort-legal.nl1
Moniquevan HeldenGRAPHX 66monique@graphx66.nl1
ReneOttendesigntoprintinfo@designtoprint.nl1
SanneVerheijMaakbaar Ontwerpsanne@maakbaarontwerp.nl1
Sonjavan DeursenDOP HR & Coachinginfo@developmentofpeople.nl1
TenzingAccountantsTenzing Accountants BVjeanette@tenzingaccountants.nl1
Tonnyde haasDe Haas Brandpreventieinfo@dehaasbrandpreventie.nl1
U.van der LindenSeuren van der Vlies van Heijnsbergeninfo@seuren-vlies.nl1

gasten:

Nicolevan SpijkMaNic business supportnmjvanspijk@gmail.com1
RandyDraadYour sport studioyoursportstudio.oss@gmail.com1